x

Artist just getting started on line

I am an artist, I paint in watercolors, acrylics, and oil. Labor Day of 2022 I decided to find a way to make my art affordable and fun. I had one of my paintings made into a 504 piece puzzle and now I am attempting to share my art online. I have a square store and just this morning connected it to my Facebook page, this page is only about a week old and not many followers yet. If anyone can offer insights on how to drive people to my store I would really appreciate the help. Thanks!

Message 1 of 18
1 Best Answer

Best Answer

Hello ARTONARDS

I posted this not long ago, this should give you some help where needed as well....