x

Hey if you are looking for a black owned skincare natural line, check us out!

I’m Jessica Walker, founder and creative behind Baddie Glow! Which is a All natural skincare line. 

We are a 100% Natural Skin Care Line. All of our product are nurturing to the skin and body with varying holistic properties. The #1 ingredient is LOVE

After becoming a first-time parent, healthy glowing skin was such a struggle for me. I was desperate to find a wholesome beauty regimen that left my skin feeling soft and radiant, and me confident and empowered. 

While on my personal spiritual journey, one night through my dreams, my beloved grandmother shared the ingredients for all our products being sold today.She came to me for 3 months straight! I kept a note pad and pen to my bed and now have a book to prove it. But with me trying them out it worked! And I know what I had to do next because  I was a NYPD officer and felt compelled to be a entrepreneur. But with Faith I did resign. It was the best decision in my life! I never looked back! But it was also time to change my environment and surroundings. I also let my toxic 10 year relationship and started over as a single mom! Now I am a full time mom and entrepreneur mixing this magical potions 🧪 clearing skin and building confidence in those who use them.  I am now a self made millionaire! I am beyond grateful for the many lives my grandma and I have left an imprint. Every product was carried out with love, care and persistence for perfection. Through the countless hours of combining various superfruits, vitamins, and natural oils I am confident, Baddie Glow will leave your skin and soul glowing, nourished and refreshed. 

Our Mission: