x
Admin

Seller Community: Scheduled Maintenance Notice for Friday, November 12th🔧

Hi there,

 

We’re making some changes to the Seller Community website to make it easier to navigate to the resources you need and connect with other sellers. You might notice some changes in the coming weeks. We’ll post a new thread with full details when all the work has been completed! 

 

When is this happening? 

This work will start on Thursday November 11, 2021 at 3PM PST / 6PM ET. Everything should be completed by Friday November 12, 2021 at 10AM PST / 1PM ET. 

 

Why is this important?

While you don’t need to take any action, we wanted to make sure you were aware in case you see an error message (e.g. a 404 error message), or if a link or a post on the Seller Community isn’t working. Please rest assured we are working on it if you do. When this work has been completed we’ll reply to this thread to let you know.

 

Thank you!

 

Adam
Community Manager, Square
Sign in and click Mark as Best Answer if my reply answers your question.
Message 1 of 2
123 Views
1 REPLY 1
Super Seller

Thanks so much @AdamB ! This is super exciting and I'm really pumped for some awesome new updates to the Seller Community!

Pesso - he/him
Pesso's Ices & Ice Cream
Square Super Seller - I'm here to help!
Message 2 of 2
74 Views