x
Admin

Re: Unnecessary appointment text notifications?

Hi @Pleij - Sorry about the frustration! 

We don't have a timeline to share yet, but I would love to hear more about how this would help your business. Our appointments team is very eager to learn more about your use case if you could share it with them. 

Message 31 of 39
Highlighted
Clbeauty

Making double booking appointment for client at the Hair salon

This reply created from merging an existing thread: "Making double booking appointment for client at the Hair salon" The author has been notified via email.

Hello: I’m a hair stylist and using Square for the first time. Will the booking app allow me to double book my clients? For example: I normally book a single process color with 30 min application and 30 min processing time; during that 30 min processing time, I will take a client in between. Will I be able to do that with square?

Message 32 of 39
Clbeauty

Double booking through square appointment

This reply created from merging an existing thread: "Double booking through square appointment" The author has been notified via email.

Making double booking appointment for client at the Hair salon

Hello: I’m a hair stylist and using Square for the first time. Will the booking app allow me to double book my clients? For example: I normally book a single process color with 30 min application and 30 min processing time; during that 30 min processing time, I will take a client in between. Will I be able to do that with square?

Message 33 of 39
Hair-Rebel

Is there a way to "double book" hair appointments??

For example: When I have a client who gets color and a haircut/style. I generally would schedule them XX time in the beginning, XX time for processing, and XX time for come back service; and usually I try to schedule another client in their processing time. It doesn't seem like I can set appointments up that way with square. Anyone know a work around??