x
Highlighted

Need to delete locations

I was playing around and added 2 locations. I want them deleted because everytime I go to edit my site or anything, they are a selection I have to choose from. I already deactivated them, but I still see them.

Message 1 of 5
121 Views
4 REPLIES 4
Admin

Re: Need to delete locations

Hey there @OklahomaJamie

 

Gotcha! Do you see those deleted locations anywhere else? 

 

From what I can see deleting them from the Individual Location Dashboard is going to fall under a feature request. I am glad you reached out to us with your feedback on this. It's definitely something I want to forward on to our Product Team, so they can get eyes on it. 

 

Keep an eye out for our Product Updates for upcoming launches. 

 

 

Message 2 of 5
88 Views

Re: Need to delete locations

@Kassi_ Yes, when I clicked on reply to this post, I had to choose between my website and the 2 locations that I deactivated. When I login to squareup.com the first screen I see has my website and those 2 deactivated locations. It is on feedback settings.

Message 3 of 5
52 Views
Admin

Re: Need to delete locations

Ah I sse. That is definitely interesting. Have you reached out to our Customer Success team directly about this? 

 

If not, I can escalate it over to them. 

Message 4 of 5
31 Views
OklahomaJamie

Re: Need to delete locations

Would you please? Thank you so much!!

Message 5 of 5
28 Views