Invoice reminder(s) canceled and the associated invoice is still sent to the client.
When I cancel a reminder, I would like the invoice associated with that invoice canceled too. I have been canceling the reminder(s) and then, the invoice and/or next reminder is sent to the client.
I would like an option to cancel the reminder only or all reminders / invoices that are associated with the first cancellation.
I'm a bit lost on your question, but I'll try to do my best here. An invoice can only be canceled by physically canceling the invoice, canceling a reminder for that invoice itself won't cancel the invoice.
You can turn off reminders completely for you invoice template by doing the following though
From your Dashboard
Invoices>Settings>Invoices>Invoice Template Used>Edit>Scroll down to the Share section and click reminders, and toggle them off (see screenshot below)
Hope that helps a bit.