x
Square

Navigating Year Two of the Pandemic: Insights, Advice and Digital Tools for Success

We’re pleased to invite you to a special webinar that explores these issues. In partnership with the San Francisco, Greater St. Louis and the Atlanta Black Chambers of Commerce, SmartHustle.com and Bill.com, we are hosting a discussion about what to expect in year two of the pandemic and the advice and digital tools you need to get your business back to growing and thriving. We’ll also explore the similarities and differences amongst businesses in three major US markets: Atlanta, St. Louis and San Francisco.

 

Register today for:

 

Navigating Year Two of the Pandemic: Insights, Advice and Digital Tools for Success
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 – 10 am PT | 12 pm CT | 1pm ET

 

Moderated by: Ramon Ray, Founder, SmartHustle.com

Featured Panelists:

 

  • Melvin Coleman, Executive Director, Atlanta Black Chambers 
  • Jason R. Hall, CEO, Greater St. Louis Chamber
  • Rodney Fong, CEO, San Francisco Chamber of Commerce

 

We need your contribution to the conversation

We want to hear about your concerns and critical issues! Tell us a little about the challenges you have faced and how you have addressed them in this quick 5-minute survey. Survey results will be discussed during the webinar and shared with registrants after the live event.

 

Space is limited so don’t delay. We look forward to seeing you online on May 11th!

Message 1 of 2
317 Views
1 REPLY 1
Super Seller

Thanks so much for sharing this @MartinG !

 

This looks like it'll be a really great event with a lot of great insights!

Pesso
Pesso's Ices & Ice Cream
Square Super Seller - I'm here to help!
Message 2 of 2
179 Views