x
Admin

TogetHER Spotlight: Meet MudFire_Deanna! ✨

We've got another spotlight featuring one of our incredible TogetHER group members!

The purpose of our TogetHER group is for members to find connections, advice, encouragement and community with fellow women in business and allies. 

Today we're featuring @MudFire_Deanna !! 💕

20190427_182007 - Deanna Ranlett.jpg

Tell us about your business!

My partner Daphne and I own MudFire, a pottery studio and gallery in Decatur GA. We have been in the ceramic industry since 1999 and 2008 respectively on the supply side. In 2013 we were offered an opportunity by a customer of our ceramic supply store to invest in and take over their ceramic studio. I am a published author in the topic of glaze chemistry and formulation and commercial glazes. My book Off the Shelf:O utside the Box was published in 2018.