x
Admin

Meet the Seller Community team!

Hello! Welcome to the Seller Community. My name is Helen and I’m a Community Manager at Square. Before I joined Square, I used to work as a freelance editor in the UK and Ireland so I know how stressful (and exciting🎉 - but stressful) starting and growing a business can be.

I like to drink tea, watch movies and crochet/knit. All at the same time. I don't have any pets but if someone finds a giant sloth that is up for adoption let me know! ☀️

Helen.JPG

Enough about me, meet the rest of the team @tranguyen, @aarontw@Ani_ and @JessRog

Name: Tra My Nguyen Hoang
Role: Community Moderator 

About me: I've been working at Square for a year now and I feel very lucky to be a part of the company whose mission I strongly believe in. I love working with merchants to find different ways that Square can help them grow their businesses.

A little about myself: Sweets are my weakness. Cakes, chocolate, pastries - you name it and I love it! When I'm not browsing the bakery, I can usually be found in a bookshop or walking the streets taking photos. 

336EFB4D-B27C-4200-BDAB-6C30870751C3.jpg

Ani.jpg 

Name: Ani
Role: Community Manager

About me: My name is Ani. I've been working at Square for two and a half years. I am passionate about helping sellers thrive and educating them to use all the amazing features Square offers.
A little about myself: I grew up in Mexico and moved to San Francisco seven years ago. I love to hike, camp and cook big feasts for my friends. I like to spend as much time as possible in nature and travel (usually with a camera in hand). I recently visited Patagonia and can't stop thinking about it ever since. I am all about mountains and llamas! 

I look forward to seeing you around the Community! 👋

Name: Jess Rogers
Role: Beta Manager