x

Square Marketing: Multiple Types of Newsletters And Event Invitations

Hello everyone.

I'm new to Square and I'm enjoying it very much. So, I've noticed that I could create newsletters and event invitations to my customers if I wanted to. 

I would like to be able to create different newsletters for my customers, like for example, a "Welcome New Customer" newsletter to something like "NEWS" or "ANNOUNCEMENT" for my loyal and repeat customers. 

The same thing with the event invitations. My goal is to be a vendor at many differnt locations as I could. In order to do so, I would need to be able to create different event invitations for the different festivals/events that I would attend as a vendor. Not to mention be able to edit them with new dates as they come. 

So here's my question. Am I able to create multiple different newsletters and event invitations to I see fit?  If so, how would I go about it? 

Thanks so much for your time. 

Message 1 of 4
1 Best Answer
Alumni

Best Answer

Hey there @JCrockettArt1 - I'm so glad to hear that you are having a good experience using Square for your business. Welcome!

You can definitely use our Customer Engagement features to better connect with your customers. Our Email Marketing allows you to email different types of campaigns that can be customized (including newsletters, special offers, and event invites). You can also decide which customers receive the message depending on how frequently they visit you. 

Go ahead and test it our, you can try it free for 30 days

View Best Answer >

Message 2 of 4
3 REPLIES 3
Alumni

Best Answer

Hey there @JCrockettArt1 - I'm so glad to hear that you are having a good experience using Square for your business. Welcome!