x

Square capital: pending approval

The title of this thread was updated from its original title: “Square capital”.

Hello I received a offer from square capital. This is my first time getting one. But it's going on 3 days and still says pending approval? When can I expect access to these funds? This could become useful for the busy holiday season coming up. Please review my account. Thank you 

Message 1 of 14
13 REPLIES 13

Hello all, I want to confirm after this post my account was reviewed and approved. I got an email from Nico who said my account was being checked. 

This is perfect as this will increase of productivity for this holiday SEason. We have 20 employee and pay monthly fees for a lot of squares subscriptions.  thanks all

Message 2 of 14
Alumni

@Exp9382, thanks for your follow up post and congrats! Good luck with your holiday sales - keep us updated with how it's going!  🙌

Message 3 of 14
Super Seller Alumni

Hello it has been about 4 days since I submitted my request using the offer provided last time it was pretty much next day I am about 83%paid on the first loan

Message 4 of 14
Square

Hi @Myc!

I will be emailing you directly about your Square Capital Loan Application. Please be on the lookout for an email from Square Capital. 

Message 5 of 14