x

How do I customize receipts for EACH purchase? Different links to digital download

Hi, I have several digital products that I want customers to download/access from a link in the receipt once they have paid. I can see how to customize receipts but can each product have it's own receipt with download or "join webinar" links? It looks like very basic info with amount and product name.

I am new to Square and many companies offer this customization so I feel like I am just not seeing how to do this in square. 

Basically I want ongoing NEW digital download links and webinars purchased in my store for download but need product specific receipt sent with with details for download.

help, I can't see how to do this.

Thanks so much

Theresa

Message 1 of 8
7 REPLIES 7

Update: I posted in the store discussion group but no one replied so I am trying here. Any help is appreciated.

Hi, I have several digital products that I want customers to download/access from a link in the receipt once they have paid. I can see how to customize receipts but can each product have it's own receipt with download or "join webinar" links? It looks like very basic info with amount and product name.

I am new to Square and many companies offer this customization so I feel like I am just not seeing how to do this in square. 

Basically I want ongoing NEW digital download links and webinars purchased in my store for download but need product specific receipt sent with with details for download.

help, I can't see how to do this.

Thanks so much

Theresa

Message 2 of 8
Square Community Moderator

Hey @Theresa4,

@JustinC actually did answer your question above so I moved your new post back to this one so you can read his answer. 

Ashley C
Community Moderator, Square
Sign in and click Mark as Best Answer if my reply answers your question.
Message 3 of 8
Beta Member