Turn off / don't allow / revoke access to reprint order tickets (or transactions)
I'd like to be able to remove a team's permissions to reprint order tickets. Is this possible? Transactions are turned off but they are still able to go to the transaction page and reprint the ticket.
@TiffNEmichelle If transactions is turned off for your team member permissions they should not be able to see completed transactions at all. That may be a bug that needs to be filed if your employees are blw to view transactions with that permission turned off. Unless they have memorized a code of a member that has access to transactions.. I will confirm with my own employees tomorrow!
Welcome to the Seller Community, @TiffNEmichelle
All support teams are available Mon-Fri 6am-6pm PST. Chat and email teams are available on the weekends, with limited phone support for qualified accounts.