x
Highlighted

Items randomly showing as Not Available online

kargigogo.square.site

Trying to make it so people can add the items on that site to their cart for Pickup.(I understand that I have Pickup turned off right now - that is on purpose so people don't order right now. When i have it turned on is when I get this problem.)

Some items are fine. Some show as Not Available. There seems to be no logic to it. I've been doing this for a couple of months now (launching the site for limited-time sales events) and didn't do anything differently this time. Also, the "only a few left" indicator is only appearing on a few items. 

I literally cannot launch the store or sell items until this is resolved. I have been in to the item settings and every other setting that I can find, but still have no idea why some items work and others don't. 

Message 1 of 17
16 REPLIES 16
Highlighted
Square Community Moderator

Re: Items randomly showing as Not Available online

Hello @kargigogo

Welcome back to our Seller Community. Perhaps it can be your fulfillment method that needs to be set up for every item to be available. You can make these edits in your Online Square Store by heading over to Item Library > Click on each Item and scroll down to > Fulfillment > All. Here you can also check if they are available. 

Hope this helps!

Sayra
Community Moderator, Square
Sign in and click Mark as Best Answer if my reply answers your question.
Message 2 of 17
Highlighted

Items showing "not available" in online store...help!

I have used Square for several years to sell our small school's spirit items, but am having trouble this year with the new platform. I have items in the store that are set to "visible" and in stock, and the items show up in the published online store, but you can't select them for purchase...they all say "not available". Any suggestions?

Message 3 of 17
Highlighted

Re: Items showing "not available" in online store...help!

Hey @ArchersCouncil,