x
Admin

[Read me!] Welcome + Introduce Yourself

Hello and welcome to the Seller Community! My name is Tra and I’m a Community Manager here at Square. If you’re reading this you’re one of the very first people to visit the shiny new Seller Community for Square sellers in the UK. We’re very happy to have you here!

We built the Seller Community with you in mind. Sign in to ask questions, share tips and best practices and learn about Square’s latest features and products — and share your feedback! 

Let us know if you notice anything that doesn’t look right, let us know what content you’d like to see or you think would help other sellers. To get my attention click reply and tag me (type @ and then my username tranguyen)! 

Now let’s take a tour of the Seller Community:

Let’s take a tour! 

Learn about the Seller Community

Read our Orientation and Etiquette Guidelines and then learn How to Join the Seller Community (hint click Sign In in the top right!); review How to Start a New Thread and more. This section is easily accessed from the homepage.

Screenshot 2020-05-18 at 15.37.39.png

Popular Topics

Screenshot 2020-05-18 at 15.57.31.png

The Popular Topics section on the homepage is your portal to other areas of the Community. Click on a tile to view another board! Here are a few we think you'll find helpful

Screenshot 2020-05-18 at 16.01.01.png

Ask a question in Questions & How-To or New to Square boards. For example, start a new thread on this board if you have a question about Square’s fees or your setting up your item library for the first time.

Screenshot 2020-05-18 at 15.47.44.png

Sign in and Subscribe to the Square Product Updates blog. When you do you’ll be notified each time we publish a new blog entry. example

Screenshot 2020-05-18 at 15.47.54.png

Submit a feature request!

Share your feedback about Square’s features and let us know how we can improve the tools you need to run your business