x
Alumni

๐Ÿ‘‹ Welcome New Community Members ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŒพ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿญ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โš•๏ธ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿณ

Hi!

I want to reach out and welcome all the new sellers who recently joined the Community these last seven days. ๐Ÿ‘‹

frame_8.png

My name is Ani, I am a Community Manager for the Spanish Seller Community. If you have a minute, introduce yourself and your business in the comments - where are you located? What kind of business do you have? Weโ€™d love to get to know more about you!

I also want to highlight a few helpful threads you might want to check out while you are here:

๐Ÿ’ป  Square Online Store release notes - June 2020 โ€” Learn more about new Online Store features to help give you more control of your business.

๐Ÿ“ฃ Beta Recruiting: Order Creation in Square Point of Sale  โ€” Read more about this feature and comment in the thread if you are interested in participating!

๐Ÿ” Square for Restaurants - What is the state of the Industry? โ€”  If you are a restaurant owner, we have some questions for you! Take a look & comment on the thread to share how you and your business are doing.

See you around the Community!

Ani

Ani
Gestora de la Comunidad de Vendedores / Seller Community Manager, Square
Message 1 of 20
19 REPLIES 19
Alumni

Tagging a few who recently joined but anyone is welcome to post! @WolfPackRec , @rosycakes , @Morethanjustsoa@luv_sassy_nails , @myrnagreenfield , @kunu , @TomekaWray , @whclayton@stephendix 

Ani
Message 2 of 20

Hello. My name is Erin Kirley. I am located in the south eastern coast of North Carolina. I am a brand new business.  Kirley's Breads & Pastries, will specialize in naturally leaved artisan breads, specialty breads, and laminated pastries. I am excited to be using the Square mobile POS. Thank you.

Enjoy,

Erin

Message 3 of 20
Alumni

@ekirley Welcome, Erin! Pastries & bread are my weakness. ๐Ÿž๐Ÿ˜ Would love to visit if I'm ever in North Carolina! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions while you get started!