x
Unanswered Questions

All of the invoices in our account are currently auto generated from subscriptions. The invoices prior to 3/25/2024 have the auto generated ID #000012, 000011, ...

Level 1
Posted 3 hours ago in Square Invoices
0 Replies

This happens fairly frequently when we are changing many order status' in quick succession. I mark "ready" when I mean to mark "in progress" and there is no opt...

Level 3
Posted 7 hours ago in Square for Retail
0 Replies

I'm a professional Florist using Square for over 2 years. On an invoice I created yesterday using my iPhone Square app (NOT invoice app), I type in all my deliv...

Beta Member
Posted 8 hours ago in Square Invoices
0 Replies

Hi, does anyone happen to know the maximum number of entries that are allowed in a List Modifier? I may have around 400 for customers to choose from, and then h...

Level 1
Posted 9 hours ago in Square Online
0 Replies

There must have been a an update yesterday.Previous experience - proceed to cash tendered after completing order. Hit the amount of cash received and cash drawe...

Level 1
Posted 10 hours ago in Square Register
0 Replies

Did you know Square is sunsetting the iPad KDS? After June of 2024 you will no longer be able to use your Apple iPad KDS. Want to keep your iPad without having ...

Level 2
Posted 12 hours ago in Square for Restaurants
0 Replies

So I've decided to change my business name and I've updated every single spot i could find in the dashboard, but i tested paying with cashapp yesterday and when...

Level 3
Posted 15 hours ago in Square Terminal
0 Replies

I am wondering if there is a way to add a tag to items that are best sellers or new on square online?

Level 3
Posted Tuesday in Square Online
0 Replies

Hello, i couldn't tell by looking and experimenting. Do the Abandoned cart email created in Square Marketing (paid) override the ones created in the Square Onli...

Level 1
Posted Monday in Square Marketing
0 Replies