x
Admin

Get Expert Shipping Advice for Your Online Store 📦 👈

Hi everyone!

We’re back with the next installment in our “get expert advice” series. This time, we’re focusing specifically on shipping. 📦 📦 📦 

The holidays are right around the corner, and this is a great time to make sure you have your shipping rules, box sizes, and rates ready to go for all those holiday orders.

Not sure how to handle boxes when you have items of very different sizes? Unsure of how to set up rates to provide the best prices for yourself and customers? Our resident shipping expert @BernadetteA will be on hand to answer your questions between Today and Thursday, October 28th.

If you’d like advice on all things shipping with your online store, post your question below! 👇

Adam
Seller Community, Platform
Message 1 of 48
47 REPLIES 47

I'm new to Square ecommerce.  I'm not sure what the best way to set up my shipping rates is.  Right now I have set up as Free Shipping and trying to incorporate each individual items shipping with the listed price.  I have items of all different sizes and weights, from a single trading card to a full set of fine china dishes.  How would you suggest setting up shipping rates for these types of items, and how do I charge different shipping rates for these items for international packages?

Message 2 of 48
Square Community Moderator