x

Feature Request: Purchase Multiple eGift Cards in One Transaction

I am a massage therapist and want to offer a December special for anyone that purchases $150 or more in eGift cards for themself or for others as gifts.  My only issue is that If a client wants to purchase several individual eGift cards that add up to $150 instead of just one eGift card, there is no option to add several cards at one single checkout to get the discount.  How can I make this happen?  Is it possible?  

Message 1 of 15
1 Verified Answer
Verified Answer

Re: Feature Request: Purchase Multiple eGift Cards in One Transaction

Hello @jessemariesutto

Currently customers can only purchase one eGift Card at a time. I went ahead and moved your thread to the Feature Request Board of the Seller Community. From here we will track feedback from sellers making the same request. 

If you have questions please feel free to reach out to me! 🙂

1 Best Answer

Best Answer

Hello @jessemariesutto

Currently customers can only purchase one eGift Card at a time. I went ahead and moved your thread to the Feature Request Board of the Seller Community. From here we will track feedback from sellers making the same request. 

View Best Answer >

Message 2 of 15
14 REPLIES 14

Best Answer

Hello @jessemariesutto

Message 2 of 15

Thank you so much! Yes this would be a seriously appreciated feature!

Message 3 of 15

Any update on adding this feature?

Message 4 of 15
Square Community Moderator

@Tamarahyah Thanks for asking! Unfortunately, at this time there are no updates, but we are actively tracking it. Please follow this thread as we will post any product announcements regarding this feature request here. 

AshleyK
Community Moderator, Square
Sign in and click Mark as Best Answer if my reply answers your question.
Message 5 of 15
Beta Member

A local factory wants to purchase 220 egift cards for $20 each - do I still need to purchase create the individually, that is a ton of work.

Message 6 of 15