x

Change the currency for paid plans

Hello, I want to upgrade to a paid plan, but the plans are given in US dollars, when I'm logged in. If I am not logged in, I can get access to the prices in my local currency.

Does anyone know how I can get to the right currency for my region?

Tags (1)
Message 1 of 42
41 REPLIES 41
Square

Which currency do you see when you are not logged in? GBP or EU? I can switch your account to one of those so you see the same.

Message 19 of 42

GBP please! I replied earlier, but I don't think it worked.
Message 19 of 42
Square

No problem - I've converted the currency of your account to GBP.

Message 19 of 42

Thanks! That worked and I've now signed up. I can't believe how painless it was!
Message 19 of 42
Square

That's great! I'm glad I could help. Smiley Happy

Message 19 of 42

Hi! I'm having the same problem, but my plan is showing up in GBP rather than USD. Can you please fix it so that I can pay for my plan in USD?

(I studied abraod in Europe and used my account over there, but it never changed back when I returned to the US.)

Message 19 of 42
Square

Thanks for posting, @pasta4ever. It looks like our support team was able to change that for you.

Message 19 of 42

Hi there,

My site, based in the UK, is coming up for renewal and I'd like to pay for it it GBP rather than USD. Cany you make that work for me too?

Thank you in advance.

Message 19 of 42
Square

I've updated your currency to GBP, @TenementCurtain. If you have any trouble feel free to post about it!

Message 19 of 42

i want to upgrade to plan but i live in india and it is coming in USD how can i pay in INR ???

please reply soon 

Message 19 of 42
Square

Hi there. It is not possible to pay in INR if you are trying to purchase services for your site. We apologize for any inconvenience. 

Message 19 of 42

Can you change my accounts from Euros to United States Dollars? Im trying to purchase an upgrade for my website but its in euros when it should be us dollars.