x
Unanswered Questions

My customer is having problems submitting her order. When she presses submit it says that it is an invalid card. I tried it on my computer and it did the same b...

Level 1
Posted yesterday in Weebly eCommerce
0 Replies

My website appears cancelled by Weebly, 404 showing?

Level 2
Posted yesterday in Weebly Website
0 Replies

Why can't i 301 redirect a pdf file to a URL.ExampleI want to 301 redirect www.mysite.com/uploads.pdf to www.mysite.comDo you know the reason why it wont work?

Level 1
Posted yesterday in Weebly General Questions
0 Replies

I have been trying for several months to figure out how to add 3-4 more email addresses / google workspace accounts to the one free one that I get with my Weebl...

Level 1
Posted Thursday in Weebly General Questions
0 Replies

When I get to the checkout, the shopping cart has 2 items instead of one. Not sure how to fix this. Any help would be appreciated

Level 1
0 Replies

I am relatively new to website development, but Weebly made it fairly easy to put one together. Recently, I developed a Weebly website for a friend, with the We...

Level 2
Posted Thursday in Weebly Website
0 Replies

Hello,Ive been using Weebly for years now, and tommorow i need to show the staff the website with an presentation. I was adding the final changes and suddenly b...

Level 1
0 Replies

Hi there!My site needs to be faster. My webpage audit using both Lighthouse and PageSpeed Insights showed abysmal performance.There are a number of issues relat...

Level 1
Posted Wednesday in Weebly Website
0 Replies

Not exactly reporting but, customer accounts that we can also integrate into weebly?

Level 3
Posted Tuesday in Weebly General Questions
0 Replies

Weebly are you going to get with the times and allow us to set up Analytics 4 or will be forced to sunset Weebly?

Level 1
Posted Monday in Weebly General Questions
0 Replies