x

Square Readers Book Club: Live Discussion July 2023 - The 1-Page Marketing Plan by Allan Dib

SRBC_Square-Readers-Book-Club-Live-Video-Discussion-Banner.png
Published on ‎05-22-2023 10:06 AM by Admin | Updated on ‎07-10-2023 11:28 AM

Hey Square Readers,

 

What’s better than reading books? Talking about books!

 

For our Square Readers Book Club, in addition to our text thread discussions, we will be wrapping up our book with a live video chat discussion!

 

Pesso_0-1684775150757.png

 

Our next book is The 1-Page Marketing Plan by Allan Dib so join us as we dive into this book!

 

This Live Discussion Video Chat will be on Tuesday July 25th at 4pm (US & CA Eastern).

See the time zone conversion below. 

 

Be sure to click through to RSVP and say you are attending in order to get reminders about the event. 

 

Click here to learn more about the Square Readers Book Club and our first book:

 

Square Readers Book Club
Live Video Chat Discussion

Tuesday, July 25th
4 PM (US & CA Eastern)

 

Click here to Join the Square Readers Book Club Group

 

Can’t make it? This live discussion won’t be recorded, but we will post a summary with key insights and takeaways from the book!

 

We can’t wait to read with you!

Pesso

------------------------------
Time zone conversion:

US Hawaii = 11 am

US Alaska = 12 pm
US & CA Pacific = 1 pm
US & CA Mountain = 2 pm
US & CA Central = 3 pm
CA Atlantic = 5 pm
CA Newfoundland = 6 pm 
UK & Ireland = 9 pm
France = 10 pm
Australia = Wednesday 6 am


Event has ended
You can no longer attend this event.

Start:
Tue, Jul 25, 2023 01:00 PM PDT
End:
Tue, Jul 25, 2023 02:00 PM PDT
meet.google.com/ryc-eiht-jrn
2 Comments
Square Champion

Thoroughly enjoyed our first one…so much I was one of the ones who stayed behind to discuss a little further.  This was a great idea by the way 🙂

Admin

Thank you so much for joining and sticking around @Stacelyn24 ! It was so great to have everyone jump in and share so much! 

️ Aylon Pesso, he/him
Small Business Evangelist, Square

Join the Square Readers Book Club