x

Square Readers Book Club: Live Discussion September 2023 - Hug Your Haters by Jay Baer

SRBC_Square-Readers-Book-Club-Live-Video-Discussion-Banner.png
Published on ‎07-18-2023 12:17 PM by Admin | Updated on ‎08-30-2023 07:58 AM

Hey Square Readers,

 

What’s better than reading books? Talking about books!

 

For our Square Readers Book Club, in addition to our text thread discussions, we will be wrapping up our book with a live video chat discussion!

 

Pesso_0-1689707541816.png

 

Our next book is Hug Your Haters by Jay Baer so join us as we dive into this book!

 

This Live Discussion Video Chat will be on Tuesday September 26th at 4pm (US & CA Eastern).

See the time zone conversion below. 

 

Be sure to RSVP and say you are attending in order to get reminders about the event. 

 

Click here to learn more about the Square Readers Book Club and our first book: 

 

Square Readers Book Club

Live Video Chat Discussion

Tuesday, September 26th

 

Click here to Join the Square Readers Book Club Group

 

Can’t make it? This live discussion won’t be recorded, but we will post a summary with key insights and takeaways from the book!

 

We can’t wait to read with you,

Pesso

------------------------------
Time zone conversion:

US Hawaii = 11 am

US Alaska = 12 pm

US & CA Pacific = 1 pm

US & CA Mountain = 2 pm

US & CA Central = 3 pm

CA Atlantic = 5 pm

CA Newfoundland = 6 pm 

UK & Ireland = 9 pm

France = 10 pm

Australia = Wednesday 6 am



Event has ended
You can no longer attend this event.

Start:
Tue, Sep 26, 2023 01:00 PM PDT
End:
Tue, Sep 26, 2023 02:00 PM PDT
meet.google.com/ryc-eiht-jrn
Labels (1)
0 Likes
0 Comments