x
Admin

Ask a Super Seller: Devin with Fatback’s BBQ

Hello Sellers! 

I'm super excited to introduce you to @Devin3627 with Fatback’s BBQ! On August 25th, at 10am PT / 1pm ET, we're hosting a Q&A with Devin who will accept questions posted in this thread. Not only does he have nearly a decade of experience in the food & beverage industryhe builds websites & apps, and he's passionate about helping people start & develop their own businesses. Learn more about his story below:

Hey all! I’m super excited this week to host the Square Ask a Super Seller Q&A. To start, despite my age (21), I’ve been in the restaurant industry for over 9 years! I have had numerous experiences, from bootstrapping our own restaurant from the ground up, to serving and building others’ businesses through my marketing company. I am a fresh graduate from Samford University, where I studied Marketing and Entrepreneurship, while learning graphic design and software development all at the same time. Currently, I am a full time Software Engineer while still maintaining my duties alongside my parents restaurant.

That’s enough about me, because this week, I’d like to make it about you! We’ve possibly just gone through one of the most culture-shifting years in over a decade for not only our country, but the world collectively. In this “new” society that has bloomed, technology lives beyond the forefront of each of our days. Additionally, living styles, routines, patterns and habits of people have all changed–most of them don’t even go into the office on a regular basis anymore! So there are tons of things to think about when we talk about how to optimize your business and how best to reach your customers in this new-new digital age. 

I am welcoming any and all types of questions, whether it be about work-life balance, how to drive more customers using social media, or even how to create an appealing and enticing website. After all, this is a Q&A, so feel free to throw anything at me!