x

Embedding a Video Gallery in Online Store (on a standard page, not on a product page)

Is there a way to create or embed a video gallery on my Square online store, just on a normal page? I would like a page with a short descriptive text at the top, then a grid of around 3 x 3 thumbnails for my videos that live on Vimeo, each of which would show just the title and the play bar for the trailer. Here is my site:

https://www.yogawithzsofia.com/

Ideally, on the page currently called "Videos," I'd like this grid to appear instead of the single video. I wasn't able to find any way to embed more than a single video. I see there are a few Weebly apps that are meant to create video galleries, like Huzzaz (https://huzzaz.com), but those get very variable to poor reviews, and when I tried to use it, the Weebly site told me I do not have any sites that allow for apps. 

I'm fairly new to using Weebly for my Square store. I initially built a simple site using the free url provided by Square. When I looked into adding my own url, I ended up signing up for a premium site, thinking I would get all of the features and templates available on Weebly. It was only after I signed up that the Square online store Weebly builder has extremely limited options, and I do not have access to all of the nice Weebly templates. I feel like I was tricked into signing up, and all I got out of it was my custom url, no additional features. Very frustrating. I tried to talk to a Square support person about this, and he was so not helpful. 

Thank you all, in advance, for any advice you might have! 

Message 1 of 4
3 REPLIES 3
Admin

Welcome to Seller Community, @zsofia13, and thank you for your post!